Direction (map)
Contact Us: (914) 948-6660

Benfield Electric Europe, Ltd.

div_electric_europe

Suite 2, Tramways Offices – Mellor Street
Rochdale, Lancshire, OL126AA, England
Tel: (1706) 645-678 
Fax: (1706) 645-677

Benfield Electric Europe, Ltd. is a  wholly owned subsidiary of Benfield Electric Supply Company, registered in the United Kingdom in 1991.

BEE provides product and specialized services to European engineering, procurement and construction (EPC) contractors, and OEM manufacturing firms for their worldwide projects.

BEE also provides European manufactured products to our international customers for projects designed to IEC standards.

 

Company Website
A N Wallis Ltd www.an-wallis.com
ABB Ltd www.abb.co.uk
Advanced Energy Industrues GmbH www.advanced-energy.de/
AEC Iluminazione www.aecilluminazione.com
Allenwest Brighton Ltd www.allenwestbrighton.com
Alstom Grid www.alstom.com
Applicaciones Tecnolgicas www.at3w.com
ATX S.A. www.appletongroup.com
Baliga Lighting Equipments Private Ltd www.baliga.com
Bapp Industrial Supplies www.bapp.co.uk
BEGA GANTENBRINK-LEUCHTEN KG www.bega.de
Birtas Kablo www.etabirkablo.com/index-gb.asp
CE-TEK Controls & Enclosure Technik Ltd www.ce-tek.co.uk
Chromalox www.chromalox.co.uk
Citel 2CP www.citel.fr
CMP Ltd www.cmp-products.com
Combustion & Energy srl www.ce2k.com
Corrpro Companies Europe Limited www.corrpro.co.uk
Cressall Resistors www.cressall.com
Dietzel GmbH www.dietzel-univolt.com
Druseidt Elektrotechnik www.druseidt.de
Eaton Cooper Lighting & Safety Ltd www.cooper.Is.com
Feam S.r.l. www.feam-ex.com
FEEL- Flamproof Electrical Enclosures Ltd www.feel-online.co.uk
Femi-Cz SpA www.femicz.it
Fit-Wel Industries www.fitwelindia.com
Fitzgerald Lighting Cornwall Ltd www.fitzlight.co.uk
Flexicon Ltd www.flexicon.uk.com
France Parattonnerres www.france-paratonnerres.com 
Francis Searchlights www.francis.co.uk
Hawke International Ltd www.ehawke.com
Hellermann Tyton www.hellermanntyton.co.uk
Hub Le Bas www.hublebas.co.uk
Hydrasun www.hydrasun.com
Jay Banas Metalloys www.jaybanas.com
Kei Industries www.kei-ind.com
Lapp Ltd www.lappgroup.co.uk
Legrand Electric Ltd www.legrand.co.uk
Leoni Kerpen GmbH www.leoni.com
Lewden www.lewden.co.uk
Loreme www.loreme.fr
Mennekes www.mennekes.co.uk
MK Electric www.mkelectric.com
Newson Gale www.newson-gale.com
Orga Aviation BV www.orga.nl
Oribitalum Tools www.orbitalum.de
Pepperl+Fuchs GB Ltd www.pepperl-fuchs.co.uk
Peppers Cable Glands Ltd www.cableglands.com
Performance Lighting Ltd www.pil-uk.com
Pfisterer www.pfisterer.com
Power & Control Solutions Ltd www.powercontrolsolutions.co.uk
Raxton Ltd www.raxton.co.uk
Redapt Ltd www.redapt.co.uk
Rittal Ltd www.rittal.co.uk
Schneider Electric www.schneider-electric.com
SITIE Impianti Industriali S.p.A. www.sitie.it
Star Instruments www.star-instruments.co.uk
Stream Measurement www.stream-measurement.com
Targetti www.targetti.com
Tekom-Puk www.tekom-puk.com
The Manchester Rubber Stamp Co Ltd www.mrsengravers.co.uk
Thermo Cables Ltd www.thermocables.com
Thomas & Betts Ltd www.furse.com
www.tnb.com
Thorn Lighting Ltd www.thornlighting.co.uk
Tumka Cables www.tumka.com.tr
Unistrut Ltd www.unistrut.co.uk
Valmont Stainton www.stainton-metal.co.uk
Vantrunk Ltd www.vantrunk.co.uk