25 Lafayette Avenue White Plains, NY 10603  (914) 948-6660  (914) 993-0558

Benfield Electric Europe, Ltd.

April 17, 2018

Benfield Electric Europe, Ltd.

Suite 2, Tramways Offices – Mellor Street
Rochdale, Lancshire, OL126AA, England
Tel: (1706) 645-678
Fax: (1706) 645-677

Benfield Electric Europe, Ltd. is a  wholly owned subsidiary of Benfield Electric Supply Company, registered in the United Kingdom in 1991.

BEE provides product and specialized services to European engineering, procurement and construction (EPC) contractors, and OEM manufacturing firms for their worldwide projects.

BEE also provides European manufactured products to our international customers for projects designed to IEC standards.

CompanyWebsite
A N Wallis Ltdwww.an-wallis.com
ABB Ltdwww.abb.co.uk
Advanced Energy Industrues GmbHwww.advanced-energy.de/
AEC Iluminazionewww.aecilluminazione.com
Allenwest Brighton Ltdwww.allenwestbrighton.com
Alstom Gridwww.alstom.com
Applicaciones Tecnolgicaswww.at3w.com
ATX S.A.www.appletongroup.com
Baliga Lighting Equipments Private Ltdwww.baliga.com
Bapp Industrial Supplieswww.bapp.co.uk
BEGA GANTENBRINK-LEUCHTEN KGwww.bega.de
Birtas Kablowww.etabirkablo.com/index-gb.asp
CE-TEK Controls & Enclosure Technik Ltdwww.ce-tek.co.uk
Chromaloxwww.chromalox.co.uk
Citel 2CPwww.citel.fr
CMP Ltdwww.cmp-products.com
Combustion & Energy srlwww.ce2k.com
Corrpro Companies Europe Limitedwww.corrpro.co.uk
Cressall Resistorswww.cressall.com
Dietzel GmbHwww.dietzel-univolt.com
Druseidt Elektrotechnikwww.druseidt.de
Eaton Cooper Lighting & Safety Ltdwww.cooper.Is.com
Feam S.r.l.www.feam-ex.com
FEEL- Flamproof Electrical Enclosures Ltdwww.feel-online.co.uk
Femi-Cz SpAwww.femicz.it
Fit-Wel Industrieswww.fitwelindia.com
Fitzgerald Lighting Cornwall Ltdwww.fitzlight.co.uk
Flexicon Ltdwww.flexicon.uk.com
France Parattonnerreswww.france-paratonnerres.com
Francis Searchlightswww.francis.co.uk
Hawke International Ltdwww.ehawke.com
Hellermann Tytonwww.hellermanntyton.co.uk
Hub Le Baswww.hublebas.co.uk
Hydrasunwww.hydrasun.com
Jay Banas Metalloyswww.jaybanas.com
Kei Industrieswww.kei-ind.com
Lapp Ltdwww.lappgroup.co.uk
Legrand Electric Ltdwww.legrand.co.uk
Leoni Kerpen GmbHwww.leoni.com
Lewdenwww.lewden.co.uk
Loremewww.loreme.fr
Mennekeswww.mennekes.co.uk
MK Electricwww.mkelectric.com
Newson Galewww.newson-gale.com
Orga Aviation BVwww.orga.nl
Oribitalum Toolswww.orbitalum.de
Pepperl+Fuchs GB Ltdwww.pepperl-fuchs.co.uk
Peppers Cable Glands Ltdwww.cableglands.com
Performance Lighting Ltdwww.pil-uk.com
Pfistererwww.pfisterer.com
Power & Control Solutions Ltdwww.powercontrolsolutions.co.uk
Raxton Ltdwww.raxton.co.uk
Redapt Ltdwww.redapt.co.uk
Rittal Ltdwww.rittal.co.uk
Schneider Electricwww.schneider-electric.com
SITIE Impianti Industriali S.p.A.www.sitie.it
Star Instrumentswww.star-instruments.co.uk
Stream Measurementwww.stream-measurement.com
Targettiwww.targetti.com
Tekom-Pukwww.tekom-puk.com
The Manchester Rubber Stamp Co Ltdwww.mrsengravers.co.uk
Thermo Cables Ltdwww.thermocables.com
Thomas & Betts Ltdwww.furse.com
www.tnb.com
Thorn Lighting Ltdwww.thornlighting.co.uk
Tumka Cableswww.tumka.com.tr
Unistrut Ltdwww.unistrut.co.uk
Valmont Staintonwww.stainton-metal.co.uk
Vantrunk Ltdwww.vantrunk.co.uk

Request a Quote

To request a quote or email us for additional information. click here.